Spice Up Your Life

McLaren is revealing their car tomorrow.  [Insert much excitement about the racing season returning!!]  Today, they released this picture of a past car reveal.

Fabulous hair there Mika

HILARIOUS.

The fist thing I saw was Mika’s face. He is having none of this. Then, I saw baby DC. Then I realized how fabulous Mika’s hair is. And then, after all of that, I realized that Mika is standing in between Ginger and Posh Spice.

The Spice Girls. At McLaren’s car reveal.

It’s hilarious, but I’m also a little sad that the Spice Girls were not the first thing I noticed. I love the Spice Girls. But, I guess today I love Mika’s hair and facial expression just a little bit more.

#BelieveinMcLaren

 

2 thoughts on “Spice Up Your Life

Leave a Reply

