School is back (and so are the Backstreet Boys)

Here we are. Day three of school. I think I am going to survive this semester. It doesn’t seem too bad. So bring it on. I will say that I am tired (no surprise there) and that I have made it on time to every single class (all FOUR of them that I have been to so far). Today a prof let us go like 30 minutes early. I think I’m going to like him. He seems chill. And chill is good.

Ha. Watching a class get out on time. Suckers! I got out twenty minutes ago!

And then I realized that that is pathetic. Carry on, fellow business students. Carry on.

A couple days ago, my sister sent me a link to a youtube video. The links she sends me are always hilarious but I never know what to expect. So I clicked on the link. It was….A NEW BACKSTREET BOYS VIDEO!!!!

I watched it. Then I watched it again. And then again. Then I screenshot-ed my way through it. It was wonderful.

Unfortunately, I can’t seem to find any of the screenshots to share. But know that they are the best.

Also know this (and this surprised me, too): I still love the Backstreet Boys. A lot.

That is all.

Class time. Gonna go learn stuff.

4 thoughts on “School is back (and so are the Backstreet Boys)

      • I was watching the Permanent Stain video and my boyfriend walked in and said, “Wow, that is a great song! Who is it by?” When he found out it was BSB he said he was impressed. This is the guy who refused to let me play any of their CDs in the car. This is the first album they have done all by themselves, no labels, writers, or band.

Leave a Reply

